High School Girls Groups

Grades 9th-12th


12th Grade Midway (Class of 2018)
Leader(s):
Madison Mitford (madisonmitfo@gmail.com)
Sarah Casstevens (sarah_casstevens@baylor.edu)
Emma Skelton (emma_skelton@baylor.edu)
Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


12th Grade Robinson (Class of 2018)
Leader(s):
Whitney Sanders (whitney_sanders@baylor.edu)
Location: Whitney's House
Time: Sundays at 4:00pm


11th Grade Midway (Class of 2019)
Leader(s):

Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


11th Grade Robinson A (Class of 2019)
Leader(s):

Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


11th Grade Robinson B (Class of 2019)
Leader(s):
Courtney Hammit (courtney_hammit@baylor.edu)
Haley Haskew (haley_haskew@baylor.edu)
Location: Fuentes’ House
Time: Contact Leader(s)


10th Grade China Spring (Class of 2020)
Leader(s):
Macy Munz (macy_munz@baylor.edu)
Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


10th Grade Lorena (Class of 2020)
Leader(s):

Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


10th grade Midway (Class of 2020)
Leader(s):
Emma Deaconson (emma_deaconson@baylor.edu)
Location: Different Parents House Each Month
Time: Contact Leader(s)


10th Grade Robinson (Class of 2020)
Leader(s):
Lauren Brown (lauren_brown@baylor.edu)
Mary Snapp (mary_snapp@baylor.edu)
Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


10th Grade Vanguard (Class of 2020)
Leader(s):
Emily Brown (emily_brown3@baylor.edu)
Savannah Newman (savannah_newman@baylor.edu)
Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


9th Grade Midway A (Class of 2021)
Leader(s):
Erin Moody (erin_moody@baylor.edu)
Alex Moisson (alex_moisson@baylor.edu)
Mattie Karsten (mattie_karsten@baylor.edu)
Location: TBD
Time: Wednesdays at 3:00pm


9th Grade Midway B (Class of 2021)
Leader(s):
Mackenzie Hanna (mackenzie_hanna@baylor.edu)
Becca Lucey (becca_lucey@baylor.edu)
Location: TBD
Time: TBD


9th Grade Robinson A (Class of 2021)
Leader(s):
Emily Rucker (emily_rucker@baylor.edu)
Location: TBD
Time: TBD


9th Grade Robinson B (Class of 2021)
Leader(s):
Lane Dreyfuss (lane_dreyfuss@baylor.edu)
Jordan Hickey (jordan.hickey@gmai.com)
Madi Johnson (madi_johnson@baylor.edu)
Location: TBD
Time: TBD