High School Boys Groups

Grades 9-12


12th Grade Lorena (Class of 2018)
Leader(s):
Mitch Freeman (mitch_freeman@baylor.edu)
LJ Del Papa (lj_del_papa@baylor.edu)
Location: The Johnston's House
Time: Contact Leader(s)


12th Grade Midway (Class of 2018)
Leader(s):
Cody Reeter (cody_reeter@baylor.edu)
Joey Phillips (joseph_phillips3@baylor.edu)
Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


12th Grade Robinson (Class of 2018)
Leader(s):
Bailey Goyette (bailey_goyette@baylor.edu)
Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


10th Grade Robinson (Class of 2020)
Leader(s):
Caleb Hitchcock (caleb.hitchcock@klife.com)
Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


9th Grade Midway (Class of 2021)
Leader(s):
Andy Porter (a_porter@baylor.edu)
Cooper Hess (hess.cooper@gmail.com)
Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


9th Grade Robinson (Class of 2021)
Leader(s):
Corey Fawcett (corey_fawcett@baylor.edu)
Blake Shadwick (blake_shadwick@baylor.edu)
Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)