High School Girls Groups

Grades 9th-12th


12th Grade Midway (Class of 2018)
Leader(s):
Madison Mitford (madison.mitford@baylor.edu)
Sarah Casstevens (sarah_casstevens@baylor.edu)
Emma Skelton (emma_skelton@baylor.edu)
Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


12th Grade Robinson (Class of 2018)
Leader(s):
Whitney Sanders (whitney_sanders@baylor.edu)
Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


11th Grade Robinson A (Class of 2019)
Leader(s):
Meredith Corts (meredith_corts@baylor.edu)
Kelsey Knorr (kelsey_knorr@baylor.edu)
Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


11th Grade Robinson - Midway (Class of 2019)
Leader(s):
Courtney Hammit (courtney_hammit@baylor.edu)
Grace Sellers (grace_sellers@baylor.edu)
Location: Fuentes’ House
Time: Contact Leader(s)


10th Grade China Spring (Class of 2020)
Leader(s):
Allison Lewis (allison_lewis@baylor.edu)
Emma Kelly (eckelly11@gmail.com)
Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


10th Grade Lorena (Class of 2020)
Leader(s):
Kristin Milton (kristin_milton@baylor.edu)
Kathleen Kilpatrick (kathleenkilpatrick@gmail.com)
Courtney Babitt (courtney_babitt@baylor.edu)
Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


10th grade Midway (Class of 2020)
Leader(s):
Mackenzie Farr (mackenzie_farr@baylor.edu)
McKenna Farley (mckennafarley2@gmail.com)
Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


10th Grade Robinson A (Class of 2020)
Leader(s):
Mary K Snapp (mary_snapp@baylor.edu)
Ali Silverman (ali_silverman@baylor.edu)
Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


10th Grade Robinson B (Class of 2020)
Leader(s):
Lane Dreyfuss (lane_dreyfuss@baylor.edu)
Jordan Hickey (jordan.hickey@gmai.com)
Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


10th Grade Vanguard (Class of 2020)
Leader(s):
AnnaGrace Stallings (annagrace_stallings@baylor.edu)
Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


9th Grade Midway A (Class of 2021)
Leader(s):
Abbey Allen (abbey.allen.21@gmail.com)
Brooke Connelly (brooke_connelly@baylor.edu)
Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


9th Grade Robinson A (Class of 2021)
Leader(s):
Danae Chamberlain (danae_chamberlain@baylor.edu)
Katie Frost (katie_frost@baylor.edu)
Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)


9th Grade Robinson B (Class of 2021)
Leader(s):
Mackenzie Hanna (mackenzie_hanna@baylor.edu)
Becca Lucey (becca_lucey@baylor.edu)
Location: Contact Leader(s)
Time: Contact Leader(s)